Backup those files BEFORE manually editing them
Started by Ronald, Nov 14, 2019, 07:18 PM
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Quote from: Bigguy on Nov 14, 2019, 07:45 PMI pick forever but I never log out of my account. I think that is the whole point. If you pick forever on login, just close the tab out. Don't log out. If you do that than you have to log back in.
Quote from: Bigguy on Nov 15, 2019, 03:48 PMI do believe it is going to be changed for RC3
Page created in 0.049 seconds with 22 queries.